The Roskinski Quartett – Love And Truth And Death And Dancing

LP 2010

Release: May 14th 2010
Label: Riptide Recordings
Distribution: Cargo Records


01 Hold it in
02 Moonlight Smile
03 The Darkest Of All Places
04 House By The Sea
05 Little Letter
06 Ticking Clock
07 This Will Last
08 Recognize
09 Heart Of Our Museum
10 Sea Of Sadness


Vocals & Gitarre – Anna Roskinski
Gitarre – Philipp Schwartz
Bass – André Tietje
Schlagzeug – Jan Frederik Vogt

Recorded by Jan Frederik Vogt and Philipp Schwartz at Doppelkarten Studio, Braunschweig 2009
Mixed by Simon Beizai at Ballsaal Studios, Berlin 2009
Mastered by UE Nastasi at Sterling Sound, New York 2010
Artwork by Anne-Katrin Ahrens